Our Team

our team

Directors

Dr. Patricia Hartman, BCBA

Director of Special Education 
Office: 260-431-2040 
FAX: 260-431-2047
phartman@sacs.k12.in.us


Lindsay D. Wolf
Assistant Director of Special Education
Office: 260-431-2044 
FAX: 260-431-2047
lwolf@sacs.k12.in.us


 Staff Picture  Staff Picture   Staff Picture   
 Christie Contadeluci  Janet Colglazier  Ann Barnes-Smith  
Mild Disabilities Teacher  Mild Disabilities Teacher  Special Needs Teacher  
 Woodside   Woodside   Homestead   
 ccontadeluci@sacs.k12.in.us  jcolglazier@sacs.k12.in.us  abarnessmith@sacs.k12.in.us  


 Staff Pictures
 Staff Pictures  Staff Picture
 Lindsey Kuhn  Brooke Pareis  Amy Valade
 Early Childhood Teacher  Mild Disabilities Teacher  Special Needs Teacher
 Whispering Meadows  Homestead  Covington 
 lkuhn@sacs.k12.in.us  bpareis@sacs.k12.in.us  avalade@sacs.k12.in.us
 BIO    


 Staff Picture  Staff Picture   Staff Picture 
 Ashleigh Wasylk  Amara Sobczak  Lynne Friske
 Occupational Therapist  Mild Disabilities Teacher  Mild Disabilities Teacher
 ALL DISTRICT  Whispering Meadows  Homestead 
 awasylk@sacs.k12.in.us  asobczak@sacs.k12.in.us  lfriske@sacs.k12.in.us


Staff Picture 
    
 Jana Lewellyn    
 Skills Lab Teacher    
 Deer Ridge    
 jlewellyn