Skip to main content
District

Leadership

 

Image of Dr. Park Ginder

Park Ginder, Ph.D.

Superintendent

260 431-2010

pginder@sacs.k12.in.us 

 

Image of Dr. Lynn Simmers

Lynn Simmers, Ph. D.

Assistant Superintendent

260 431-2020

lsimmers@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Image of Dr. Josh St. John

Josh St. John, Ph.D.

Assistant Superintendent

260 431-2010

jstjohn@sacs.k12.in.us

Contact Us

 

Craig Campbell

Director of Maintenance 

260 431-2080

ccampbell@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Don Chase

Director of Technology

260 431-2480

dchase@sacs.k12.in.us

 

LuAnn Erickson

Director of Human Resources

260 431-2050

lerickson@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Stacey Fleming

Director of District Communications

260 431-2016

sfleming@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Patty Hartman, Ed.D.

Director of Special Education

260 431-2040

phartman@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Robert Irwin

Director of Athletics

260 431-2283

rirwin@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Jeanine Kleber

Director of Student Learning

260 431-2018

jkleber@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Ashlee Lewis

Director of Food Services

260 431-2282

alewis@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Michael Martin

Director of Transportation

260 431-2070

mmartin@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Mark Snyder

Director of Business 

260 431-2033

msnyder@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Lindsay Wolf, Ph.D.

Assistant Director Special Education

260 431-2040

lwolf@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Central Office
4824 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: (260) 431-2051
Fax: (260-431-2063

 

 

 

SACS Educational Technology Services (SETS)
4806 Homestead Road (Door 5)
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2480
Fax: 260-431-2499

 

 

Maintenance Services
4810 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2080
Fax: 260-431-2083

 

 

Transportation Services
4814 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2070
Fax: 260-431-2062